IT Qualifications

With the following IT qualifications, you can be assured about the quality of our professional services: 

::  Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)

::  Cisco Certified Design Professional (CCDP)

::  Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)

::  Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Wireless

::  Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA)

::  Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA)

::  Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE)

::  F5 Certified BIG-IP Administrator (F5-CA)

::  Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 (NSE4)

::  Sun Certified System Administrator (SCSA)

::  Sun Certified Network Administrator (SCNA)

::  HP Certified System Administrator (HPCSA)

::  SGI Certified IRIX System Administrator (SCISA) 

::  Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)


Techyon is also:

::  Cisco Registered Partner

::  Fortinet Authorized Partner

::  Registered Member of the Microsoft Partner Program